How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

NJ State Auto Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

48 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
47
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I needed a vehicle for my growing family. Jon was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get me the best deal that he could with my current situation. I am fully satisfied with the service he provided and will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.
awebb622
2018-06-30
Jhon Washington very helpful in all kind of aspect. He went through the whole process with me to help me find the perfect fit for me...I will recommend this place to anybody...and ask for Jhon he is very nice...
VstMrtnz
2018-06-27
I had an amazing experience from the minute i walked in to the minute you walk out. Ezzy was my sales rep and he was great. He did an annexing job. He was very informative and walked us through the process without a problem. Thank you Ezzy. I would definitely recommend this place and you as well.
Santos514
2018-06-18
Jonathan was super helpful and worked with us to find us a car that we both love! Jonathan made sure our payments were within our budget. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Jonathan took time out to sit with us in the car and show us all of the features. I would highly recommend New Jersey State Auto Auction if your looking for a great priced deal. I will purchase my next car from here!
Sasha
2018-06-08
Great experience. Kriss was eally helpfull. Showed all different cars and helped make a right choice. Great service! I recommend kriss shah. And his colleguages
Tineke83
2018-05-31
Kriss was very helpful and easy to work with.They went out of their way to get this deal done for me. Kriss Shah our salesman and he was excellent. Alex Moreira in finance was also very hekpfull. Overall the whole process was great and very easy. Thanks NJ State Auto Auction and Kriss Shah.
leroy
2018-05-30
ANDRIA WaS A polite and patient lady. She made the experience easy and pleasant and addressed all my questions and concerns. She works hard and aims to please. The financial phase was a breeze thanks to john. I'm very happy with the deal I has John and Andria have been especially helpful.
Mfrischeisen
2019-07-30
We came to from NY to see Andria because of her amazing reviews. She was that n more. She explained everything n made us feel welcome and comfortable. She's very transparent . An honest Salesperson !!
Amazingwoman
2019-08-21
My experience with Andria Vargas my Sales Woman Extraordinare was Amazing from beginning to End!!! If you want an Honest & Extremely Humane Person come see her . You won't be Disappointed!! Thanks a zillion Andria!! You are the Best!!!
Willpower
2019-08-20
From the start when I first called. And meeting the personal in person very friendly and very profesional.excellent service.very nice experience purchasing a car. Excellent price also.
Chichi90
2019-07-26