How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
322 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happyguy59 10 Jul 2019
This place is Exellence in Service, Quality vehicles, Andria is A BADA$$ A miracle worker, she really busted her tail to make it happen!!!! I am very grateful and I am a VERY SATISFIED customer. So come see Andria she will work very diligently to get you into the car you need!!!!! ONCE AGAIN THAN...K YOU ANDRIA!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nicsruiz 22 Jun 2019
Came here with some doubts after having a bad experience at another dealer ship but Javier and the rest of the team are the best honestly. If you need a car come over here please !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fabian.r1997 20 Jun 2019
I bought a honda civic hybrid 3 months ago, spectacular the state of the vehicle, I really recommend it, they advised me in everything and the super good service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Oby765 28 Feb 2019
I have been looking to buy a Toyota since my wife bought a sienna but I couldn’t find the right price until I came to the auction Ezzy my salesman helped me get a comfortable monthly payment and now I got the 2015 Toyota Camry I’ve been looking for
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeF57 05 Jan 2019
Dealership had extensive inventory. Friendly staff, pleasant to work with. Prices were Great, car was as advertised. I would recommend them for used cars in Jersey City.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hyundaiazera 31 Dec 2018
I worked with Ezzy Azeldine and he was absolutely great! Keen eye and attention to detail. I’d recommend this place to anyone. I purchased a smooth 2012 Hyundai Azera and it rides great! Even came with tints!! Don’t play yourself, call them now!!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Leidi1989 30 Dec 2018
Muy feliz con mi nuevo vehículo excelente servicio y te acomodan según tu bolsillo lo recomiendo bastante gracias a Stevet Ortiz por su excelente atención
5 rate
DealerRater
Joi222 29 Dec 2018
They were very helpful and patient. They took their time to get me approved for the best rate possible. While making sure you was satisfied with the car of my choice
5 rate
DealerRater
Ss7226107 23 Nov 2018
They have good workers here. They treat customer with respect here. They explain in great details. I recommend this place to most of the people.
5 rate
DealerRater
class243 20 Nov 2018
Excellent service. Ezzy was very friendly and over extended himself. Very satisfied. The level of professionalism was exceeded. Definitely would use this dealer for future car purchases. 2 thumbs up for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.

Contact Us

Please check errors