Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$17,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

NJ State Auto Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

73 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We were first time buyer and Andrea gave us a lot of tips on choosing the right car for our daily and business use. On top of that, Andrea gave extra care of us about the trade in car we had to the point she went extra miles by picking up and driving the car herself to bring it to the dealership was super appreciative on our part! Thank you to her and NJAUTOAUCTION we have our first ever reliable car.
Ferritz
2019-08-06
This is a VERY well run and organized dealership. Everyone I engaged with was knowledgeable and courteous. I had the pleasure of working with Andria Vargas. She is overall fantastic! I have one more car to get and will go there first.
William
2019-08-12
Andria was upfront with me came to an agreement had a pleasant experience l like the vehicle I got and happy with the price Happy
DavidVazquez1
2019-08-12
She is the best I would always come back here for anything to do with a car or service. They treated me like family. Nj state auto is my home for cars or services. I'm in love with my new car thanks to them.
Moe1997
2019-08-27
Me gusto mucho la manera en la que me atendieron y principalmente mucho más gracias a Andria Vargas por la atención y el buen servicio que me dio, gracias a su servicio ya tengo mi primer vehículo
JeFfrey
2019-09-11
Andria is the Best seller, she help me from the Beginning to the end do the deal!!She made sure the transaction went smoothly and quick!! Thank you very much Andria!! Excellent dealer ??
Carlos Idrovo
2019-08-27
Andria was absolutely excellent to us. She worked with us every step of the way. We drove our car out of the lot the very same day. If I could give her 10 stars, I would. Thank you so much, Andria. God bless you always. From Antonio and Lernik
TonyJay88
2019-10-25
Great Words and wonderfully customer service GO TO HER AND SHE WILL HELP YOU PICK YOUR PERFECT CAR FAST FUN AND EASY ALL IN ONE DAY !!!!!
TyDaSavagee12
2019-10-23
I am very impressed with Andria Vargas. Not only was she fabulous, she was a great listener, asked lots of questions based on what I needed and understood what I needed as well! She has a great personality that mixed in with experience that made the time spent, worth it!! After purchasing the car, I didn't feel like a customer, I felt like a family member, someone close that kept it real from the door!! Thank you for being you and being patient!!
JahCarryl
2019-09-20
Andria was fantastic. Very nice, very honest, didn't haggle me one time. She worked with us on our purchase and we walked out feeling great and excited to be in our new used car. Would definitely 10/10 recommend this dealership. Ask for ANDRIA!
Mike
2019-10-02