Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$17,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

NJ State Auto Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

73 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Vine a comprar un carro usado cash y Andria y NJ StateAuto me ayudaron con transparencia!! La recomendó a cualquier persona que este buscando una vendedora con Clase y buena persona ! Gracias Andria!!
Jacqueline
2019-09-03
We came to from NY to see Andria because of her amazing reviews. She was that n more. She explained everything n made us feel welcome and comfortable. She's very transparent . An honest Salesperson !!
Amazingwoman
2019-08-21
My experience with Andria Vargas my Sales Woman Extraordinare was Amazing from beginning to End!!! If you want an Honest & Extremely Humane Person come see her . You won't be Disappointed!! Thanks a zillion Andria!! You are the Best!!!
Willpower
2019-08-20
Andria is such an amazing dealer from beginning to end ! Thank you so much for your attention and for helping us choose the best deal for my very first car!
Pouletdh
2019-08-24
Where to begin Andria has been amazing! she has helped all through the car buying process. My boyfriend and his mom Have been searching for a car and boy has it been a process. When we first arrived to the location we were greeted with a friendly smile. I believe the best part Is that she listens very well and anything she isnt sure know give her a few moments and she asks. Andria is extremely attentive and understanding. Andria goes above and beyond to meet her customers at the point of their n... More
Lindz
2019-09-14
I did receive a worm welcome , the receptionist was very nice . The sale representative Stevens was very profesional and the finance director , joe , Provides me an outstanding customer service ..
Jonathan G
2019-11-30
Looking for a car has been a long tiring process. Andria Vargas has been the most pleasant car sales person i' Dealt with. It's to the point, I really regret not coming here first , could've save alot of headaches. Me and my family spent roughly six hours inside Nj state auto, and Ms Vargas had so much patience with us. Amazing job. And we are very happy with our purchase.
Turnerjr
2019-09-14
From the start when I first called. And meeting the personal in person very friendly and very profesional.excellent service.very nice experience purchasing a car. Excellent price also.
Chichi90
2019-07-26
Andria is so professional and nice. Definitely recommend looking for Andria for help. Process is so smooth and quick. Alex also helped a lot on financing. Great experience here.
Sisi Li
2019-10-05
This place is Exellence in Service, Quality vehicles, Andria is A BADA$$ A miracle worker, she really busted her tail to make it happen!!!! I am very grateful and I am a VERY SATISFIED customer. So come see Andria she will work very diligently to get you into the car you need!!!!! ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU ANDRIA!!!!
Happyguy59
2019-07-06