(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marilynf022 03 Jul 2015
It was an all around positive experience. In particular, Gaston Diaz went out of his way to make this buying experience enjoyable. I'm very thankful for the service I received. Gaston was very patient and friendly. I will be definitely recommending him to all of my friends and family members who... are looking to purchase a car. Thanks again Gaston. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cleomia 29 Jun 2015
Thanks a million to Anthony Bernet. Mr. Anthony Bernet has gone over and beyond his duties to ensure that we would find the right car for us, we were happy with the services and processes during our visit. We were very comfortable with Mr. Anthony Bernet and he fulfilled all of our needs. Abo...ve all he provided the personal touch that made this experience so fantastic. Thank you very much Anthony!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chris26 14 Jun 2016
They are very friendly and personable, they take their time to make sure you get EXACTLY what you want and stick to your budget and preferences, they don't pressure you and they do their best to get you the best price possible, I would recommend this dealership to anyone bc it's really the b...est I have come across. They take their time to ensure that you feel that you're making the right decision. I will definitely come back for my next car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lifetimecustomer 24 Jun 2015
First of all I received the best service from my sales person ,but the magic started when I was introduced to the business manger Paulo Sousa this young man was very strait forward and explained everything to me from my credit to how he was able to beat my credit union He was able to get me 4.99 f...rom BMW financial when my credit union was at 6.99 thank you Paulo Sousa for your hard work Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Husseinzhenia 31 Aug 2016
I got a great deal on my 2007 toyota rav4. Really clean, good mileage. Beautiful leather and sunroof, good motor. Thank u very much Stevie!
5 rate
DealerRater
flyguy 22 Jun 2015
Just wanted to thank anthony bernet and the auto auction. We bought a car saturday even though my credit was not to good. They were able to get me approved on the 2009 5 series I wanted. I would highly recommend anthony and the new jersey state auto auction. Also alex the manager was great help
5 rate
DealerRater
Moreno90k 31 Aug 2016
Stevet me ayudo con todo el proceso del comprar mi Ford Mustang. Me ayuda conseguir buen precio, me ayudo con buen garantia y super bien interes. Gracias Steve!
5 rate
DealerRater
NurseA 23 Sep 2016
I came in looking for a new vehicle and upon coming in the first person to speak to me and make me feel welcome was Ezzy. He was extremely helpful through my whole experience because he was always available to answer any questions I had in regards to purchasing my vehicle and made me feel extremely ...comfortable with my buying decision. If you're considering coming here to buy your next car I HIGHLY recommend it and ask for Ezzy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paudi39 22 Jun 2015
I walked into the auction not knowing what to expect and was greeted by ezzy and a sea of cars they had a large audi selection which help me make my descion there finacing was fast and had me out the door in a hour
5 rate
DealerRater
Thejoneskids 31 Aug 2016
I talked with a salesman named Rodney Jackson. He was very polite, and honest. He took his time with me and answered all my questions about the car without frustration. A true salesman!!! I'm in love with this car and will definitely tell all my friends and family about this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.