How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hyundaiazera 31 Dec 2018
I worked with Ezzy Azeldine and he was absolutely great! Keen eye and attention to detail. I’d recommend this place to anyone. I purchased a smooth 2012 Hyundai Azera and it rides great! Even came with tints!! Don’t play yourself, call them now!!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 094 14 Nov 2018
Just purchased a 2014 Audi Q5 Quattro . Steve was great and made everything smooth and quick. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experience that’s the best place to go.
4 rate
DealerRater
Predest116 30 May 2018
Kriss Shah was the salesman that helped us and he took time to show us vehicles of our interest and we found this Jeep Cherokee
4 rate
DealerRater
AW 08 Dec 2017
I purchased my used car from this dealership on December 1 2017. I had a good experience with Ezzy. However the day prior the manager seemed pretty eager on me driving the car that day even though a payment wasn't set yet. Seeing that the manager and I weren't getting anywhere, Ezzy decided to inter...vene. Long story short I ended buying the 2013 Nissan Altima. Ezzy was way more professional and understanding than the manager. If you go to this dealership ask for Ezzy he'll take care of you. In my opinion he should be the manager instead. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Morgan-Isaacs 06 Aug 2017
I originally saw a used car for $6000+ online and drove all the way from NYC to get it but when i got there it was already gone 4hrs and $28000+ later I let out there with a ML 350 Mercedes Benz....yikes, the only downside was whoever the manager was has no negotiating skills whatsoever if it wasn't... for the great sales skills of Kriss I would have walked out of the dealership with my bank check of 28000+ smh.... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Boss1151 29 Jun 2017
I was looking for a car. Not sure what I wanted but went to N.J. State Auto Auction and found my Lexus . I'm in love Thank You Kriss for helping me. Thank you Auto Auction
4 rate
DealerRater
Adel82 12 Jun 2017
All went well Rodney was friendly and helpful. The only thing I was not happy about was that I went over my budget. I wasn't expecting to go that far but besides that I will recommend this place because they have nice cars
4 rate
DealerRater
Arthur 20 Sep 2016
The deal was fair. The financing was good everyone is pleasant. The offices are clean and modern. They have a huge inventory of very clean cars with good carfax too
4 rate
DealerRater
Papa74 13 Sep 2016
Thanks for everything, hopefully car running good without no problem. It was difficult to choose a car and no made a mistake. Have a good day , thanks Jimmy.
4 rate
DealerRater
MKS 20 Aug 2016
Jimmy b did an excellent job and greatly helped the transaction. So far so good with the Lincoln MKS! I would recommend jimmy to any of my friends. Thanks, joe
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.

Contact Us

Please check errors