(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
290 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adel82 12 Jun 2017
All went well Rodney was friendly and helpful. The only thing I was not happy about was that I went over my budget. I wasn't expecting to go that far but besides that I will recommend this place because they have nice cars
4 rate
DealerRater
Silver Surfer 10 Jun 2017
EZ is the man to see! This will be the first car ive ever financed and he made the process so easy for me. He was very sincere and professional. I appreciate his generosity! I will be coming here back here! Thanks EZ!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 09 Jun 2017
It was a comfortable environment. I was there for a while and the salesman was very helpful and really went above and beyond, what I expected a salesman to do.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cjq1989 31 May 2017
Jimmy was knowledgeable, and the staff is efficient. Great prices. entire process painless. Great selection , wide range of styles and prices friendly staff awesome dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Cudanova27 17 Oct 2016
From the time I walked in jimmy the salesman greeted me with professionalism and courtesy..He showed me many cars of interest with great detail and patience..Little to say i walked out with the car i wanted and a great deal. Would reccommend New Jersey State Auto Auction to anyone...
5 rate
DealerRater
Renail98 08 Oct 2016
I found a 2008 4Runner with navigation a combo I couldn't find anywhere the auction had it as well as many other stuff I recommend you ask for my salesman ezzy he was very patient and I got a grate finance rate
5 rate
DealerRater
Olga87877 01 Oct 2016
Me anda my father have been looking for 2013 anda SUP econmical car anda The auction has a hube selecci?n ezzy our salesman das a Great help getting a Great Deal on my Hyundai elantra
5 rate
DealerRater
Torrez243 30 Sep 2016
Me and my husband have been looking for a acura mdx since my vehicle was totaled and we came across a 2013 infiniti jx35 my salesman ezzy was very helpful there finance got me approved at a great rate
5 rate
DealerRater
NurseA 23 Sep 2016
I came in looking for a new vehicle and upon coming in the first person to speak to me and make me feel welcome was Ezzy. He was extremely helpful through my whole experience because he was always available to answer any questions I had in regards to purchasing my vehicle and made me feel extremely ...comfortable with my buying decision. If you're considering coming here to buy your next car I HIGHLY recommend it and ask for Ezzy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arthur 20 Sep 2016
The deal was fair. The financing was good everyone is pleasant. The offices are clean and modern. They have a huge inventory of very clean cars with good carfax too
4 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.