(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken764 09 Sep 2016
I'm happy to say I got a 2014 cprd fusion with almost no money down ezzz my salesman made everything possible for getting this great deal
5 rate
DealerRater
Inshah2178 07 Sep 2016
Excellent serv.Promise with me geta plate TLC New York I don't know how long they're going to take it. Overhaul Very good place to buy a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Husseinzhenia 31 Aug 2016
I got a great deal on my 2007 toyota rav4. Really clean, good mileage. Beautiful leather and sunroof, good motor. Thank u very much Stevie!
5 rate
DealerRater
Moreno90k 31 Aug 2016
Stevet me ayudo con todo el proceso del comprar mi Ford Mustang. Me ayuda conseguir buen precio, me ayudo con buen garantia y super bien interes. Gracias Steve!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thejoneskids 31 Aug 2016
I talked with a salesman named Rodney Jackson. He was very polite, and honest. He took his time with me and answered all my questions about the car without frustration. A true salesman!!! I'm in love with this car and will definitely tell all my friends and family about this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Robmil20 29 Aug 2016
Great experience will definitely recommend them Jimmy was very nice from the time enter the building took his time and got my the car I wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
Bayardo55 25 Aug 2016
Ezzy and jimmy took care of me they got me a 2013 jeep grand cherokee i came for a highlander but this cherokee is amazing and finance was same day
5 rate
DealerRater
MKS 20 Aug 2016
Jimmy b did an excellent job and greatly helped the transaction. So far so good with the Lincoln MKS! I would recommend jimmy to any of my friends. Thanks, joe
4 rate
DealerRater
Elika2223 15 Aug 2016
Once we got there our sales guy "Ezzy"were very nice and gave us a great service, he was with us till the deal was closed, thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry WLH 15 Aug 2016
Too often people look for the sale forgetting about the individuals needs. From the beginning Ezzy maintained integrity throughout. Paul followed up by proving that this was beyond just a sale. Kudos to both Ezzy and Paul.
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.