(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
311 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 25 Aug 2018
Overall everyone at this facility is top notch they took the extra time to put my car on the lift and allow me to inspect it I had a very long trip in the spending a large amount of money this was the first time I ever did anything like this and they made me feel completely comfortable this is a gr...oup you can trust and you can bet that if you ever have any information that you need from Crystal this girl doesn’t stop she works around the clock excellent customer service and people I would do business again here in a New Jersey second Thank you to all the team in the garage friendly and courteous Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan2nice 06 Jul 2018
From nervous to worry free. I really don’t understand why anyone would go anywhere else for a used vehicle. I’ll be there again. From the first day until even today, all I got was great service. These guys take care of you as if you were one of their own. I had what I thought was a problem... with my vehicle turn into nothing less than proof that customer service was priority. You can’t predict what problems a used car may have but it doesn’t even matter with these guys. They took care of it. Special thanks to Johnathan, Carlos & Mario for treating me like family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BranMat 03 Jul 2018
My car buying experience here was absolutely topnotch. The staff werr extremely helpful, and Jonathan offered me all available avenues and options to make this experience as easy and helpful as possible. 10/10 would buy again.
5 rate
DealerRater
awebb622 30 Jun 2018
I needed a vehicle for my growing family. Jon was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get me the best deal that he could with my current situation. I am fully satisfied with the service he provided and will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
VstMrtnz 27 Jun 2018
Jhon Washington very helpful in all kind of aspect. He went through the whole process with me to help me find the perfect fit for me...I will recommend this place to anybody...and ask for Jhon he is very nice...
5 rate
DealerRater
Santos514 18 Jun 2018
I had an amazing experience from the minute i walked in to the minute you walk out. Ezzy was my sales rep and he was great. He did an annexing job. He was very informative and walked us through the process without a problem. Thank you Ezzy. I would definitely recommend this place and you as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sasha 09 Jun 2018
Jonathan was super helpful and worked with us to find us a car that we both love! Jonathan made sure our payments were within our budget. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Jonathan took time out to sit with us in the car and show us all of the features. I would highly recommend New Jersey State A...uto Auction if your looking for a great priced deal. I will purchase my next car from here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tineke83 31 May 2018
Great experience. Kriss was eally helpfull. Showed all different cars and helped make a right choice. Great service! I recommend kriss shah. And his colleguages
5 rate
DealerRater
leroy 30 May 2018
Kriss was very helpful and easy to work with.They went out of their way to get this deal done for me. Kriss Shah our salesman and he was excellent. Alex Moreira in finance was also very hekpfull. Overall the whole process was great and very easy. Thanks NJ State Auto Auction and Kriss Shah.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yvsvff 30 May 2018
I came in today and fell in love this car and regardless of my credit Kriss was able to get me approved with a great bank and monthly payment. Kriss Shah completely transparent through out the whole process. So if you are looking for great price and honesty then go see my man Kris’s Shah. I would ...also like to thank to Alex Moreira for getting me great interest rates and terms. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.