How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
270 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jorge877 07 Oct 2017
Ezzy was extremly helpful in giving me details & info on cars they had. And was also great on helping me choose car of my interest.
5 rate
DealerRater
G37s6speed 30 Sep 2017
I gave a 5 star due to how easy getting in and out was when i arrived and the sales rep ezzy azeldine was not not only professional but also a cool person to talk to he knew what car i came for and did everything he could to make sure i left with it hands down my best experience at a dealer
5 rate
DealerRater
NHERCU21 18 Sep 2017
I had the best experience at this dealership the staff Ezzy and Joe made getting a car seamlessly easy for my situation and I'm so glad I went and checked them first. I walked in thinking I'd just test drive and drove out with a SUV .. Thanks so much NJstateauto family!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JULIO201 14 Sep 2017
Awesome staff very professional at all times. Also very helpful and restful, honest,wise great team chemistry. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Will 31 Aug 2017
Ezzy was great very helpful. I'm absolutely loving my new car. He was very courteous and professional. My overall experience dealing with him was fantastic
5 rate
DealerRater
Mia7221 31 Aug 2017
My husband and I were greeted by Ezzy. Super friendly guy who listened to what we were looking for to make our growing family comfortable. He showed us as many cars as we wanted to see. As a new mom, i was indecisive. He never rushed us. I recommend this dealership and most of all, Ezzy as a s...alesman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Loveit2235 30 Aug 2017
Was not in the best situation, but they were able to work with me and get me into the car I wanted. I'm happy to have a safe reliable car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Morgan-Isaacs 06 Aug 2017
I originally saw a used car for $6000+ online and drove all the way from NYC to get it but when i got there it was already gone 4hrs and $28000+ later I let out there with a ML 350 Mercedes Benz....yikes, the only downside was whoever the manager was has no negotiating skills whatsoever if it wasn&#...39;t for the great sales skills of Kriss I would have walked out of the dealership with my bank check of 28000+ smh.... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
audi man 05 Aug 2017
i buy the Audi Q7 from Khalid a while ago. car is still running very good. thanks very much for your help and patience autuo auction
5 rate
DealerRater
dora simply 04 Aug 2017
i was little skeptical buying a car from Jersey city, but the place looked huge and had a nice selection of cars, and we were shopping on rt 440 already in the new dealers, but the prices were way too high for my budget. to my surprise, i found a van exactly what i wanted for less than what i was p...lanning to buy :) Kudos to Khaled my sales guy who helped me a lot actually. i'm gonna get you customers Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.