(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
277 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shereem Fleming 29 Nov 2017
Ezzy was a great help in the car buying process. He is very knowledgable and thorough. He made what is usually a horrifying experience a smooth and easy process. This is my third vehicle from this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
bonny4493 26 Nov 2017
I JUST WANNA TELL EVERYONE THAT BEFORE BUYING ANY USED CAR JUST VISIT ONCE AT NJ AUCTION. I SPECIALLY LIKE THE WAY THEY HELPED ME IN FINANCING SO I SUGGEST PEOPLE TO GO VISIT ONCE
5 rate
DealerRater
asante 11 Nov 2017
i came with my daughter and we are first time here in USA, khaled who is same age as my son help me same as a son. i am thankful and the finance manager was very friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Juniorrodriguez 10 Nov 2017
From the moment i got in, we started my journey to finding the right car for me. Ezzy was a great on helping me doing so. As soon as i made up my mind, they got me approved and i called my insurance and was driving away in my new car. The amount of options and the staff really made my car buying ex...perience a smooth one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Flatline 09 Nov 2017
The service was the best I have seen in a long time keep up the good work employee wad great and very professional a well organized establishment
5 rate
DealerRater
dawudmartin33 30 Oct 2017
I bought a car here a few years back. I decided I wanted a change since I never had any issues before. I came in today because my car was in an accident and surprisingly Kriss Shah was still working there. He had helped me before and once again he was able to help me pick out a 2013 Nissan Altima. I... got a great deal and he got me out on the road again. I also want to give thanks to Samy Asaad for all of his assistance. Anyone in the market for a vehicle should definitely stop by here for great cars with reasonable prices. Make sure to ask for Kriss Shah. Once again, thanks to NJ State Auto Auction for another great vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiger10466 17 Oct 2017
Great place recomended friendly staff will work with you good quality vehicles whatever you want and need they will help you get it any means.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jorge877 07 Oct 2017
Ezzy was extremly helpful in giving me details & info on cars they had. And was also great on helping me choose car of my interest.
5 rate
DealerRater
G37s6speed 30 Sep 2017
I gave a 5 star due to how easy getting in and out was when i arrived and the sales rep ezzy azeldine was not not only professional but also a cool person to talk to he knew what car i came for and did everything he could to make sure i left with it hands down my best experience at a dealer
5 rate
DealerRater
NHERCU21 18 Sep 2017
I had the best experience at this dealership the staff Ezzy and Joe made getting a car seamlessly easy for my situation and I'm so glad I went and checked them first. I walked in thinking I'd just test drive and drove out with a SUV .. Thanks so much NJstateauto family!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.