(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ss7226107 23 Nov 2018
They have good workers here. They treat customer with respect here. They explain in great details. I recommend this place to most of the people.
5 rate
DealerRater
class243 20 Nov 2018
Excellent service. Ezzy was very friendly and over extended himself. Very satisfied. The level of professionalism was exceeded. Definitely would use this dealer for future car purchases. 2 thumbs up for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawney55 19 Nov 2018
I had the best experience here thank you guys I almost thought it wasn't possible but they made it happened for me today unbelievable
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 094 14 Nov 2018
Just purchased a 2014 Audi Q5 Quattro . Steve was great and made everything smooth and quick. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experience that’s the best place to go.
4 rate
DealerRater
A_nj23 31 Oct 2018
After looking for 3 weeks I found a 2013 Lincoln MKX for a great price the place is huge they have a service department a large selection my sales consultant ezzy made the process easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Phillyguy1543 18 Oct 2018
The salesman Steve was great. Not only were we able to hash out minor details over the phone but when i arrived he was able to process paperwork and have me on the road in 2 hours. I would recommend Steve to anybody who knows what they want and would like a streamline process. Thanks again Steve.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikewill5 06 Oct 2018
Rodney is a great guy , very helpful , tries his best to get you in the car you want. I am very satisfied with my car purchase and appreciated the great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
brunoinacio92 03 Oct 2018
Very good dealer they help me a lot and answer all my questions. Fast approve and good condition. Thank you guys see you next business
5 rate
DealerRater
Joelp1234 15 Sep 2018
Had a great time shopping and purchasing my first vehicle. Very communicative!!! Make sure you ask for Kriss Shah. Woot woot And Joe got me a great loan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elithetechguy 09 Sep 2018
I was happy with all the services provided. Great car and worry free warranty low payments! I was able to find the car i wanted and not just another car.
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.