(201) 204-9845

How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
289 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ozzy 28 Apr 2018
After 1 year of searching I finally found a place that approved me on the Infiniti QX56!i been looking for my sales man ezzy went above and beyond to approve us highly recommended this place
5 rate
DealerRater
German cars 22 Apr 2018
Met Ezzy Azeldine and his patience and respectfulness really shined !!!! I have bought 4 cars from him!!!! He’s always had the best of cars Joe from finance amazing Met John owner so respectful Girls at cashier excellent Excellent cars at excellent prices!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Milla 30 Mar 2018
The ppl was very nice and helpful. They worked with me on what I could afford and what car I wanted. They never made me feel overwhelmed with getting a car or pressured in getting a car I didn't want. The ppl at auction Auto are grade A ppl in my book I will recommend all my friends and family t...o them. The best car dealer is Ezzy he made you feel at home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay jay 25 Mar 2018
My first time getting a vehicle from the dealer was great the person I met was Rodney Jackson he ensure that i get what I was looking for he show and explain the detail and features of the vehicle how it work it was a very good experience I got the 09 Mercedes Benz which is pretty cool smooth drivin...g Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eder0781 16 Mar 2018
My sales person was Ezzy, He was Great and the dealer team customer services was amazing, the finance was fast and easy process. Please ask for Ezzy he’s the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos5678 11 Mar 2018
My man ezzy made sure he found the car i was looking for on top of putting me in comfortable payments definitely will do business wit him again
5 rate
DealerRater
Jshep5210 27 Feb 2018
The sale person EZZY was great very professional and friendly I brought 3 cars from him I would buy 3 more if I can I will recommend him to my family and friends and co-workers he is the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
797955 23 Feb 2018
As soon as we I walked in. Ezzy greeted me at the door. He helped a lot and gave us great options. I liked it
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingshellz 17 Feb 2018
Great service overall very person to person handled all needs and questions and got me into a great car with a great deal I’m well pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Schwow92 11 Feb 2018
Upon entering and meeting with Ezzy he was helpful friendly and ready to take care of me right away. Although I had to travel a bit out the way, the whole experience was easy and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.