How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nelly 26 Jun 2017
Shopping for a car can be a little overwhelning. Howecer, Mr Khaled Elagamy explained the process fully. He had background knowledge about the car, which was helpfful. We had a test driive and liked the vehicle. The administrative staff assisted us with completing the paperwork. They were friendly... and professional. We srove the car home with no problems, excellent performance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shana31 23 Jun 2017
First off I love how we were greeted at the door. As soon as I saw Ezzy I knew we were in good hands. He's very cool and down to earth. He listened to exactly what we were looking for and did everything he could he help us. He made us feel very comfortable from beginning to the end. Thank you so... much Ezzy we love our new SUV. Its exactly what we wanted and more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaz 21 Jun 2017
I walked into NJ State auto and I had lost hope because I had been to several different dealers and was shut down due to bad credit and low income . But thanks to my sales person Rodney for helping me believe again and getting me into the car that I like with low miles . He was not an ordinary sales... person trying to make a sale he sat with me and discussed my options . He also inspected each part of the vehicle with me telling me what to look out for when buying a car being that it was a new experience for me . They definitely got the job done and I'm happy with my new car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Davauchr 21 Jun 2017
Kriss Shah was great and really helped make us a good deal!!!! Would highly recommend asking for him when you come in. Also, if you are a USAA member it is very easy to work with this dealership on your USAA auto loan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adel82 12 Jun 2017
All went well Rodney was friendly and helpful. The only thing I was not happy about was that I went over my budget. I wasn't expecting to go that far but besides that I will recommend this place because they have nice cars
4 rate
DealerRater
Silver Surfer 10 Jun 2017
EZ is the man to see! This will be the first car ive ever financed and he made the process so easy for me. He was very sincere and professional. I appreciate his generosity! I will be coming here back here! Thanks EZ!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 09 Jun 2017
It was a comfortable environment. I was there for a while and the salesman was very helpful and really went above and beyond, what I expected a salesman to do.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cjq1989 31 May 2017
Jimmy was knowledgeable, and the staff is efficient. Great prices. entire process painless. Great selection , wide range of styles and prices friendly staff awesome dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Cudanova27 17 Oct 2016
From the time I walked in jimmy the salesman greeted me with professionalism and courtesy..He showed me many cars of interest with great detail and patience..Little to say i walked out with the car i wanted and a great deal. Would reccommend New Jersey State Auto Auction to anyone...
5 rate
DealerRater
Renail98 08 Oct 2016
I found a 2008 4Runner with navigation a combo I couldn't find anywhere the auction had it as well as many other stuff I recommend you ask for my salesman ezzy he was very patient and I got a grate finance rate
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.