How Are We Doing?

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Morgan-Isaacs 06 Aug 2017
I originally saw a used car for $6000+ online and drove all the way from NYC to get it but when i got there it was already gone 4hrs and $28000+ later I let out there with a ML 350 Mercedes Benz....yikes, the only downside was whoever the manager was has no negotiating skills whatsoever if it wasn&#...39;t for the great sales skills of Kriss I would have walked out of the dealership with my bank check of 28000+ smh.... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
audi man 05 Aug 2017
i buy the Audi Q7 from Khalid a while ago. car is still running very good. thanks very much for your help and patience autuo auction
5 rate
DealerRater
dora simply 04 Aug 2017
i was little skeptical buying a car from Jersey city, but the place looked huge and had a nice selection of cars, and we were shopping on rt 440 already in the new dealers, but the prices were way too high for my budget. to my surprise, i found a van exactly what i wanted for less than what i was p...lanning to buy :) Kudos to Khaled my sales guy who helped me a lot actually. i'm gonna get you customers Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Warcamp178 04 Jul 2017
Had an idea of what I wanted and what I could spend... walked in and the whole process went great! I recommend Kriss and the entire team to all my friends. Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlosmeduna 04 Jul 2017
Customer service from Izzy was phenomenal. Great and very friendly communication. Glad I was lucky to have him as my sales person Thanks a lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
myablonski 02 Jul 2017
Easy, low pressure experience. Ezzy and everyone we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Fair price on my trade and willing to negotiate on overall price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Boss1151 29 Jun 2017
I was looking for a car. Not sure what I wanted but went to N.J. State Auto Auction and found my Lexus . I'm in love Thank You Kriss for helping me. Thank you Auto Auction
4 rate
DealerRater
Carloz112 28 Jun 2017
Kriss Shah was absolutely was the best sales person. Defiantly ask for Kriss Shah. At New Jersey State Auto Auction. He will help you out till the end.
5 rate
DealerRater
SP 27 Jun 2017
Starting from query with the help of Janah, who did admirable job for me. I recommend you to see Kriss due to his exceptional assistance whose willing to work with you with your budget. He did a superb job!! Thank you. And thank you to Joe who has remarkable recommendation to people with indiv...iduals who have financial issues. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. Kriss this words has to be spread .... my deepest appreciation! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelly 26 Jun 2017
Shopping for a car can be a little overwhelning. Howecer, Mr Khaled Elagamy explained the process fully. He had background knowledge about the car, which was helpfful. We had a test driive and liked the vehicle. The administrative staff assisted us with completing the paperwork. They were friendly... and professional. We srove the car home with no problems, excellent performance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Let Our Used Car Selection Do the Talking in New Jersey

We have a strong ethos of customer dedication. We go to great lengths to satisfy everyone who walks through our doors, because you chose our NJ car auction for a reason! We believe that above and beyond is the only place to go when it comes to interacting with customers.

We want to be sure that every facet of your experience with us is enjoyable and delivers on your needs. To start, we keep hundreds of vehicles in our used car inventory in New Jersey to give you a huge selection. Whether you’re looking for luxury brands with premium appointments or something a bit less conspicuous, we can help you!

Peerless Service at Every Turn

Our superior service doesn’t start and end with our inventory. We’re with you every step of the way, including if you bring your vehicle in for service with our expert technicians. We want to make sure you leave our lot in a car that you love with a payment plan that works for you, and we’re great at doing just that! Don’t take our word for it- over 200 customers and counting have reviewed our dealership.

So how do you think we’re doing? Feel free to leave your own feedback. If you haven’t stopped in yet, what are you waiting for? Visit New Jersey State Auto Auction today to begin a service experience you won’t soon forget.